Select Page

School Site Council Agendas

2018-2019 School Year:

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Taylor Hicks School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in Room 20

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Abia Judd School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in the Abia Judd Conference Room

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Prescott High School | AGENDA | 2:45 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Prescott High School | AGENDA | 2:45 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Taylor Hicks School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in Room 20

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Abia Judd School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in the Abia Judd Conference Room

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Prescott High School | AGENDA | 2:45 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Prescott High School | AMENDED AGENDA | 2:45 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Abia Judd School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in the Abia Judd Conference Room

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Prescott High School | AGENDA | 2:45 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Taylor Hicks School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in Room 20

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Prescott High School | AGENDA | 2:45 p.m. in the Front Office Conference Room

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Abia Judd School | AGENDA | 3:10 p.m. in the Library

Pin It on Pinterest