Select Page

Board Members

The mailing address for Board members is 300 E. Gurley St., Prescott AZ 86301.

Mrs. Deb Dillon (President)
Retired Educator
Term: 1/2019 – 12/2022
deb.dillon@prescottschools.com

Mr. Andy Fraher (Vice President)
Retired Higher Education Administrator
Term: 1/2021 – 12/2024
andy.fraher@prescottschools.com

Dr. Connie Donovan
Retired Educator
Term: 1/2019 – 12/2022
connie.donovan@prescottschools.com

Mrs. Kara Woods
Retired Educator / Local Small Business Owner
Term: 1/2021 – 12/2024
kara.woods@prescottschools.com

Sarah Vincent
Term: 8/2021 – 12/2024
sarah.vincent@prescottschools.com

Lily Watorski
Student Representative
Isabel Flores
Alternate
Camille Mangum
Alternate

 

District Office Administration

Mr. Joe Howard
Superintendent | joe.howard@prescottschools.com

Ms. Mardi Read
Assistant Superintendent | mardi.read@prescottschools.com

Mr. Brian Moore
Chief Financial Officer | brian.moore@prescottschools.com

Mrs. Sarah Torres
Assistant to the Supt. & Gov. Board | sarah.torres@prescottschools.com

 

Pin It on Pinterest