Select Page

Board Members

The mailing address for Board members is 300 E. Gurley St., Prescott AZ 86301.

Mrs. Deb Dillon (President)
Retired Educator
Term: 1/2019 – 12/2022

Mr. Andy Fraher (Vice President)
Retired Higher Education Administrator
Term: 1/2021 – 12/2024

Dr. Connie Donovan
Retired Educator
Term: 1/2019 – 12/2022

Mrs. Kara Woods
Retired Educator / Local Small Business Owner
Term: 1/2021 – 12/2024

Sarah Vincent
Term: 8/2021 – 12/2022

Lily Watorski
Student Representative
Isabel Flores
Camille Mangum


District Office Administration

Mr. Joe Howard
Superintendent |

Ms. Mardi Read
Assistant Superintendent |

Mr. Brian Moore
Chief Financial Officer |

Mrs. Sarah Torres
Assistant to the Supt. & Gov. Board |


Pin It on Pinterest