Select Page

Faculty Directory

Administration


Stacy Williams
stacy.williams@prescottschools.com
Preschool Director

BA in K-8 Elementary Education
K-12 SLD, ED
MIMR, MOMR; Master’s in Early Childhood Education

Kathryn Carter | kathryn.carter@prescottschools.com
Discovery Gardens PUSD Secretary

Gurley Street Discovery Gardens Faculty

Judy Ely | judy.ely@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Lanette Merkt
  |  lanette.merkt@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher
Preschool Teacher
Preschool Teacher
Preschool Teacher
Preschool Teacher
Preschool Paraprofessional
Preschool Paraprofessional

Nancy Karp
 |  nancy.karp@prescottschools.com
Preschool Paraprofessional
Preschool Paraprofessional
Preschool Paraprofessional
Preschool Paraprofessional
Preschool Paraprofessional
preschool paraprofessional

Abia Judd Discovery Gardens Faculty

Elizabeth Greene elizabeth.greene@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Kelly Clark kelly.clark@prescottschools.com
Preschool ParaPro

Lincoln Discovery Gardens Faculty

Sandy Tuite | sandy.tuite@prescottschools.com

Preschool Teacher

Marrietta Zukowski | marrietta.zukowski@prescottschools.com
Preschool ParaPro

Taylor Hicks Discovery Gardens Faculty

Tessa DiMaria | tessa.dimaria@prescottschools.com
Preschool Paraprofessional

Ryan Keim | ryan.keim@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Tiffany Laverstiffany.lavers@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Monica Luckenbill | monica.luckenbill@prescottschools.com
Preschool Paraprofessional

Lauren McShane | lauren.mcshane@prescottschools.com
Preschool Paraprofessional

Trudy Thomas | trudy.thomas@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Kelsy Williams | kelsey.williams@prescottschools.com
Preschool Paraprofessional

Teacher and students

Pin It on Pinterest