Select Page
Discovery Gardens Early Childhood Center

Faculty Directory

Administration


Stacy Williams
stacy.williams@prescottschools.com
Preschool Director

BA in K-8 Elementary Education
K-12 SLD, ED
MIMR, MOMR; Master’s in Early Childhood Education

Kathryn Carter | kathryn.carter@prescottschools.com
Discovery Gardens PUSD Secretary

 

Abia Judd Discovery Gardens Faculty

 

Elizabeth Greene elizabeth.greene@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Kelly Clark kelly.clark@prescottschools.com
Preschool ParaPro

Lincoln Discovery Gardens Faculty

Sandy Tuite | sandy.tuite@prescottschools.com

Preschool Teacher

Marrietta Zukowski | marrietta.zukowski@prescottschools.com
Preschool ParaPro

Taylor Hicks Discovery Gardens Faculty

Tiffany Laverstiffany.lavers@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Tessa DiMaria | tessa.dimaria@prescottschools.com
Preschool ParaPro

Trudy Thomas | trudy.thomas@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Monica Luckenbill | monica.luckenbill@prescottschools.com
Preschool ParaPro

Teacher and students

Pin It on Pinterest