2016-2017 School Year

SCHOOL AGENDA TIME LOCATION
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Feb. 23, 2017  3:30 p.m. Library
Prescott High School Wed., Feb. 15, 2017 12:00 p.m. Library
Abia Judd School Tues., Jan. 31, 2017 3:05 p.m. Faculty Room
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Jan. 26, 2017 3:30 p.m. Library
Lincoln School Tues., Jan. 24, 2017 3:30 p.m. Library
Abia Judd School Tues., Dec. 13, 2016 3:05 p.m. Faculty Room
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Nov. 17, 2016 3:30 p.m. Library
Lincoln School Tues., Nov. 8, 2016 3:30 p.m. Library
Abia Judd School Thurs., Oct. 27, 2016 3:05 p.m. Faculty Room
Prescott High School Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 12:00 p.m. Conference Room
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Oct. 20, 2016 3:30 p.m. Library
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Sept. 22, 2016 3:30 p.m. Library
Prescott High School Thurs., Sept. 22, 2016 2:30 p.m. Library
Lincoln School Tues., Sept. 20, 2016 3:00 p.m. Library
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Aug. 25, 2016 3:30 p.m. Library