Select Page

School Site Council Agendas

2017-2018 School Year:

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Taylor Hicks School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in Room 20

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Abia Judd School | AGENDA | 3:05 p.m. in the Faculty Room

Monday, April 2, 2018
Prescott Mile High Middle School | AGENDA | 2:30 p.m. in Room 303

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Lincoln School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Taylor Hicks School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in Room 20

Monday, February 5, 2018
Prescott Mile High Middle School | AGENDA | 2:30 p.m. in Room 303

Thursday, February 1, 2018
Prescott High School | AGENDA | 12:00 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Lincoln School | AGENDA | 3:45 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Abia Judd School | AGENDA | 3:05 p.m. in the Faculty Room

Monday, January 22, 2018
Prescott Mile High Middle School | AGENDA | 2:30 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Taylor Hicks School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in Room 20

Monday, December 4, 2017
Prescott Mile High Middle School | AGENDA | 2:30 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 in the Conference Room

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Lincoln School | AGENDA | 3:45 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Abia Judd School | AGENDA | 3:05 p.m. in the Faculty Room

Monday, November 6, 2017
Prescott Mile High Middle School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in Hendrix Auditorium

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Prescott High School | AGENDA | 12:00 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Lincoln School | AGENDA | 3:00 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Abia Judd School | AGENDA | 3:05 p.m. in the Faculty Room

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Prescott High School | AGENDA | 12:00 p.m. in the Library

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Granite Mountain School | AGENDA | 3:30 p.m. in the Library

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest