2017-2018 School Year

SCHOOL AGENDA TIME LOCATION
Prescott Mile High Middle School Mon., Dec. 6, 2017 2:30 p.m. Library
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Nov. 30, 2017 3:30 p.m. Conference Room
Lincoln School Tues., Nov. 28, 2017 3:45 p.m. Faculty Room
Abia Judd School Tues., Nov. 28, 2017 3:05 p.m. Faculty Room
Prescott Mile High Middle School Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 3:30 p.m. Hendrix Auditorium
Prescott High School Thurs., Nov. 2, 2017 12:00 p.m. Library
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Oct. 26, 2017 3:30 p.m. Library
Lincoln School Tues., Oct. 24, 2017 3:00 p.m. Library
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Sept. 28, 2017 3:30 p.m. Library
Abia Judd School Tues., Sept. 19, 2017 3:05 p.m. Faculty Room
Prescott High School Wed., Sept. 13, 2017 12:00 p.m. Library
Granite Mountain School Thurs., Aug. 31, 2017 3:30 p.m. Library