Discovery Gardens Early Childhood Center (Pre-K) | 300 E. Gurley St., Prescott AZ 86301
Ms. Stacy Williams, Director | stacy.williams@prescottschools.com
Office: 928-442-1283 | Fax: 928-717-3280

Abia Judd Elementary School (Gr. K-4) | 1749 Williamson Valley Rd., Prescott AZ 86305
Mr. Clark Tenney, Principal | clark.tenney@prescottschools.com
Office: 928-717-3263 | Fax: 928-717-3262

Lincoln Elementary School (Gr. K-4) | 201 Park Ave., Prescott AZ 86303
Mrs. Karen Hughes, Principal | karen.hughes@prescottschools.com
Office: 928-717-3249 | Fax: 928-717-3248

Taylor Hicks Elementary School (Gr. K-4) | 1845 Campbell Ave., Prescott AZ 86301
Mrs. Kelsey Secor, Principal | kelsey.secor@prescottschools.com
Office: 928-717-3276 | Fax: 928-717-3275

Granite Mountain School (Gr. 5-6) | 1800 Williamson Valley Rd., Prescott AZ 86305
Mrs. Teresa Bruso, Principal | teresa.bruso@prescottschools.com
Office: 928-717-3253 | Fax: 928-717-3284

Prescott Mile High Middle School (Gr. 7-8) | 300 S. Granite St., Prescott AZ 86303
Mr. Mark Goligoski, Principal | mark.goligoski@prescottschools.com
Office: 928-717-3241 | Fax: 928-717-3298

Prescott High School (Gr. 9-12) | 1050 N. Ruth St., Prescott AZ 86301
Mrs. Stephanie Hillig, Principal | stephanie.hillig@prescottschools.com
Office: 928-445-2322 | Fax: 928-778-6106

PHS Credit Assistance | On the Prescott High School Campus
Mr. Matthew Dean, Director | matt.dean@prescottschools.com
928-443-3227