Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, and Public Notices

Board Goals

Mission & Vision

District Strategic Plan

District Policy Manual Online

School Site Council Agendas

Yavapai United Employee Benefit Trust (YUEBT) Agendas


PUSD board meetings and other activities now stream live on Facebook by KPHS Badgers media class. You can view all the board meetings and other district events live, or on-demand streaming any time.


[L-R] Greg Mengarelli, Tina Seeley, Dr. Scott Hicks, Dr. Maureen Erickson, John Mackin accepting the Lou Ella Kleinz Excellence in Governance Award, Dec. 2016

Board Members & Contact Information:

Mailing addresses for Board members: 146 S. Granite St., Prescott AZ 86303
[print version]

Mr. Greg Mengarelli (President)

Executive Director, UCYC | Term: 1/15-12/18
928-717-1039 |

Mr. John Mackin (Vice-President)

Youth Minister | Term: 1/13-12/16
928-710-1443 |

Mrs. Tina Seeley

Real Estate Broker | Terms: 1/13-12/16; 1/09-12/12
928-443-0096 (work) |

Dr. Maureen Erickson

Retired Educator | Terms: 1/11-12/14; 1/15-12/18
928-227-3268 (home) |

Dr. Scott Hicks

Dentist | Term: 1/13-12/16
928-713-4327 |

Alexa Rosdahl – Student Representative 2017-2018

District Office Administration:

146 S. Granite St., Prescott AZ 86303 | 928-445-5400

Mr. Joe Howard, Superintendent |
Ms. Mardi Read, Assistant Superintendent |
Mr. Brian Moore, Chief Financial Officer |
Ms. Sarah Torres, Assistant to the Superintendent & Gov. Board |