SCHOOL BOARD PAGES:

Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, and Public Notices

Board Goals 2016-2017

Mission & Vision

Lou Ella Kleinz Excellence in Governance Award – Dec. 2016

District Policy Manual Online

Legislative News

School Site Council Agendas

Yavapai United Employee Benefit Trust (YUEBT) Agendas

streaming-of-gov-bd-meetings

PUSD board meetings and other activities now stream live on Facebook by KPHS Badgers media class. You can view all the board meetings and other district events live, or on-demand streaming any time.

gov-bd-award

[L-R] Greg Mengarelli, Tina Seeley, Dr. Scott Hicks, Dr. Maureen Erickson, John Mackin accepting the ASBA Lou Ella Kleinz Excellence in Governance Award, Dec. 2016.


Board Members & Contact Information:

Mailing addresses for Board members: 146 S. Granite St., Prescott AZ 86303
[print version]


Mr. Greg Mengarelli (President)

Executive Director, UCYC | Term: 1/15-12/18
928-717-1039 | greg.mengarelli@prescottschools.com


Mr. John Mackin (Vice-President)

Youth Minister | Term: 1/13-12/16
928-710-1443 | john.mackin@prescottschools.com


Mrs. Tina Seeley

Real Estate Broker | Terms: 1/13-12/16; 1/09-12/12
928-443-0096 (work) | tina.seeley@prescottschools.com


Dr. Maureen Erickson

Retired Educator | Terms: 1/11-12/14; 1/15-12/18
928-227-3268 (home) | maureen.erickson@prescottschools.com


Dr. Scott Hicks (President)

Dentist | Term: 1/13-12/16
928-713-4327 | scott.hicks@prescottschools.com


 TBA – Student Representative 2017-2018

District Office Administration:

146 S. Granite St., Prescott AZ 86303 | 928-445-5400

Mr. Joe Howard, Superintendent | joe.howard@prescottschools.com
Ms. Mardi Read, Assistant Superintendent | mardi.read@prescottschools.com
Mr. Brian Moore, Chief Financial Officer | brian.moore@prescottschools.com
Ms. Sarah Torres, Assistant to the Superintendent & Gov. Board | sarah.torres@prescottschools.com