HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

A guide to the resources at PHS to get your questions answered…

PHS main number:  (928) 445-2322
Our office is open Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. -3:30 p.m.


Academic Advisors:

Athletic Director:  Mrs. Townsend
Missy.Townsend@prescottschools.com

Attendance:  Mrs. Fox
Debbie.Fox@prescottschools.com

Assistant Principals’ Office – Administrative Assistant:  Mrs. Ferra
Birdie.Ferra@prescottschools.com

Assistant Principal:  Mr. Tenney
Clark.Tenney@prescottschools.com

Assistant Principal:  Mr. Wells
Jim.Wells@prescottschools.com

Bookstore Manager:  Mrs. North
Bonnie.North@prescottschools.com

Food Services/ Cafeteria:  Mrs. Seigler
Amy.Seigler@prescottschools.com

Health Office (Immunizations, Health Records, Medications):  Mrs. Ernst
Carolyn.Ernst@prescottschools.com

Principal’s Administrative Assistant:  Mrs. Frank
LaurieAnn.Frank@prescottschools.com

Principal:  Mr. Goligoski
Mark.Goligoski@prescottschools.com

Registrar (Transcripts, Graduation):  Mrs. Landino
Sheri.Landino@prescottschools.com

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest