Office Staff:

Secretary – Cheryl Reed | cheryl.reed@prescottschools.com
Attendance/Office Clerk – Amber Allen | amber.allen@prescottschools.com
21st Century Grant Assistant – Kinsey Wilson | kinsey.wilson@prescottschools.com
Health Aide – Christi Delaney | christi.delaney@prescottschools.com

Para-Professionals:

Library Specialist – Alynn Lassiter | alynn.lassiter@prescottschools.com
Reading – Emily Schumacher | emily.schumacher@prescottschools.com
BRIDGES –
Heather Buchanan | heather.buchanan@prescottschools.com
BRIDGES – Linda Symmonds | linda.symmonds@prescottschools.com
BRIDGES – Ray Banister | larry.paul@prescottschools.com
BRIDGES – Gina Winters | gina.winters@prescottschools.com
Playground Assistant – Katie Harrell | katie.harrell@prescottschools.com

Office Staff:

Karen Dille
Mari Kay Seulke