Administrative Office:

Cheryl Reed, Secretary  | cheryl.reed@prescottschools.com
Amber Allen, Attendance/Office Clerk  | amber.allen@prescottschools.com
Christi Delaney, Health Aide | christi.delaney@prescottschools.com

Para-Professionals:

Alynn Lassiter, Library Specialist  | Library Web Page  | alynn.lassiter@prescottschools.com
Emily Schumacher, Reading  | emily.schumacher@prescottschools.com
Heather Buchanan, BRIDGES | heather.buchanan@prescottschools.com
Linda Symmonds, BRIDGES | linda.symmonds@prescottschools.com
Ray Banister BRIDGES | ray.banister@prescottschools.com
Gina Winters, BRIDGES  | gina.winters@prescottschools.com
Katie Harrell, Playground Assistant | katie.harrell@prescottschools.com