Select Page

Information Technology

Our goal

We are keeping up with today’s technology. We have a team of dedicated professionals working together for a common goal: to advance with the ever-changing needs for technology and to provide ways for students, parents, and staff to advance as well.

» 3-Year Technology Plan Web Site
Please browse this website for an interactive, visually rich understanding of our technology plan and goals for the next three years. Prescott Unified School District is an innovative school district helping digital-age learners excel.

What we offer parents

We  have been working hard to provide new ways for parents to keep in touch with their child’s school. Browse our district and school web sites to get news, events, and information.

We also offer a parent portal through PowerSchool – so parents can view their student’s records any time they wish.


IT HELP

TUTORIALS

CONTACT

146 S. Granite St., Prescott AZ 86303
928-445-5400 | Fax 928-776-0243


Steven Peterson, IT Director
steven.peterson@prescottschools.com


Sheryl Blosel, PowerSchool Administrator | ext. 70133
sheryl.blosel@prescottschools.com


Alex Raskin, Senior Engineer | ext. 70112
alex.raskin@prescottschools.com


Greg Goode, Senior Engineer | ext. 70141
greg.goode@prescottschools.com


Abe Zepeda, Technician | ext. 70120
abe.zepeda@prescottschools.com


Brad Gruver, Technician | ext. 70120
brad.gruver@prescottschools.com


Janice Snyder, Web Manager
janice.snyder@prescottschools.com

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest