Select Page

Information Technology

Our goal

We are keeping up with today’s technology. We have a team of dedicated professionals working together for a common goal: to advance with the ever-changing needs for technology and to provide ways for students, parents, and staff to advance as well.

» 3-Year Technology Plan Web Site
Please browse this website for an interactive, visually rich understanding of our technology plan and goals for the next three years. Prescott Unified School District is an innovative school district helping digital-age learners excel.

What we offer parents

We  have been working hard to provide new ways for parents to keep in touch with their child’s school. Browse our district and school web sites to get news, events, and information.

We also offer a parent portal through PowerSchool – so parents can view their student’s records any time they wish.


IT HELP

TUTORIALS

CONTACT


Steven Peterson, IT Director
steven.peterson@prescottschools.com


Sheryl Blosel, PowerSchool Administrator
sheryl.blosel@prescottschools.com


Greg Goode, Senior Engineer
greg.goode@prescottschools.com


Dennis Hoffman, Network Engineer
dennis.hoffman@prescottschools.com


Abe Zepeda, Technician
abe.zepeda@prescottschools.com


Brad Gruver, Technician
brad.gruver@prescottschools.com


Erik Kennedy, Technician
erik.kennedy@prescottschools.com


Janice Snyder, Web Manager
janice.snyder@prescottschools.com

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest