Contact Information

146 S. Granite St., Prescott AZ 86303
928-445-5400 | Fax 928-776-0243

Mike Schuster, IT Director | mike.schuster@prescottschools.com
Doug Chunglo, Data Manager
douglas.chunglo@prescottschools.com
Sheryl Blosel, Information Specialist
sheryl.blosel@prescottschools.com

Alex Raskin, Technician | alex.raskin@prescottschools.com
Greg Goode, Technician | greg.goode@prescottschools.com
Noah Harms, Technician | noah.harms@prescottschools.com
Janice Snyder, Web Mgr. | janice.snyder@prescottschools.com

Our Goal

We are keeping up with today’s technology. We have a team of dedicated professionals working together for a common goal: to advance with the ever-changing needs for technology and to provide ways for students, parents, and staff to advance as well.

» 3-Year Technology Plan Web Site
Please browse this website for an interactive, visually rich understanding of our technology plan and goals for the next three years. Prescott Unified School District is an innovative school district helping digital-age learners excel.

What we offer parents

We  have been working hard to provide new ways for parents to keep in touch with their child’s school. Browse our district and school web sites to get news, events, and information.

We also offer a parent portal through PowerSchool – so parents can view their student’s records any time they wish.