Select Page

Board Members

The mailing address for Board members is 300 E. Gurley St., Prescott AZ 86301.

Mrs. Tina Seeley (President)
Real Estate Broker | Terms: 1/09-12/12; 1/13-12/16; 1/17-12/20
928-443-0096 | tina.seeley@prescottschools.com

Dr. Scott Hicks (Vice President)
Dentist | Terms: 1/13-12/16; 1/17-12/20
928-713-4327 | scott.hicks@prescottschools.com

Mr. John Mackin (President)
Youth Minister | Terms: 1/13-12/16; 1/17-12/20
928-710-1443 | john.mackin@prescottschools.com

Dr. Connie Donovan
Retired Educator | Term: 1/19-12/22
847-910-0657 | connie.donovan@prescottschools.com

Mrs. Deb Dillon
Retired Educator | Term: 1/19-12/22
701-730-8185 | deb.dillon@prescottschools.com

Miss Sydney Seeley
Student Representative 2018-2019


District Office Administration:

Mr. Joe Howard, Superintendent | joe.howard@prescottschools.com
Ms. Mardi Read, Assistant Superintendent | mardi.read@prescottschools.com
Mr. Brian Moore, Chief Financial Officer | brian.moore@prescottschools.com
Ms. Sarah Torres, Assistant to the Supt. & Gov. Board | sarah.torres@prescottschools.com

Governing board members

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest