Select Page

Board Members

Mailing addresses for Board members: 146 S. Granite St., Prescott AZ 86303

Mr. John Mackin (President)
Youth Minister | Terms: 1/13-12/16; 1/17-12/20
928-710-1443 | john.mackin@prescottschools.com

Mrs. Tina Seeley (Vice President)
Real Estate Broker | Terms: 1/09-12/12; 1/13-12/16; 1/17-12/20
928-443-0096 (work) | tina.seeley@prescottschools.com

Dr. Maureen Erickson
Retired Educator | Terms: 1/11-12/14; 1/15-12/18
928-227-3268 (home) | maureen.erickson@prescottschools.com

Dr. Scott Hicks
Dentist | Term: 1/13-12/16; 1/17-12/20
928-713-4327 | scott.hicks@prescottschools.com

Mr. Greg Mengarelli
Executive Director, UCYC | Term: 1/15-12/18
928-717-1039 | greg.mengarelli@prescottschools.com

Miss Alexa Rosdahl – Student Representative 2017-2018


District Office Administration:

Mr. Joe Howard, Superintendent | joe.howard@prescottschools.com
Ms. Mardi Read, Assistant Superintendent | mardi.read@prescottschools.com
Mr. Brian Moore, Chief Financial Officer | brian.moore@prescottschools.com
Ms. Sarah Torres, Assistant to the Supt. & Gov. Board | sarah.torres@prescottschools.com

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest