Select Page

Board Meeting Schedule

Governing Board meetings are generally held on the first and second Tuesdays of each month. The first Tuesday is a study session, with the second Tuesday being the voting session. Unless otherwise specified, the meetings are held in the District Office Board Room, 300 E. Gurley Street, and begin at 5:00 p.m. If you plan to attend a specific Board meeting, please call ahead at 445-5400 to verify that the meeting has not been cancelled or rescheduled.


PLEASE POST PERMANENTLY THROUGH THE END OF 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR

NOTICE OF MEETINGS OF THE PRESCOTT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 1 GOVERNING BOARD

PDF Print Version

Pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.02 (F), notice is hereby given to the members of the Prescott Unified School District No. 1 and to the general public that the Prescott Unified School District No. 1 Governing Board will hold the following meetings for the 2018-2019 school year.

2018:

  • Tuesday, July 10, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, August 7, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, August 14, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session (if needed)
  • Tuesday, September 4, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, September 11, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session (if needed)
  • Tuesday, October 2, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, November 6, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, December 4, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session

2019:

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 5:00 p.m. — Study/Voting Session

All meetings will be held at the District Office Boardroom beginning at 5:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.  A copy of the agenda for the meetings will be available at the Prescott Unified School District Office, 300 East Gurley Street, Prescott, Arizona, at least twenty-four (24) hours in advance of each of the meetings.

REVISED and Dated this 16th day of October, 2018.
GOVERNING BOARD
PRESCOTT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 1

By:  Sarah A. Torres
Assistant to the Governing Board

PUSD Logo

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest