Office

Rachael Unger, Secretary | rachael.unger@prescottschools.com
Barbara Ouderkirk, Attendance Clerk | barbara.ouderkirk@prescottschools.com

Instructional

Melissa Stumpf, Librarian | melissa.stumpf@prescottschools.com
Linda Denman, Special Education/BEST Para-professional | linda.denman@prescottschools.com
Kelly Haack, Special Education/BEST Para-professional | kelley.haack@prescottschools.com
Cheryl Ilaw, Special Education/BRIDGES Para-professional | cheryl.ilaw@prescottschools.com
Kathryn Marion, Special Education/BEST Para-professional | kathryn.marion@prescottschools.com
Liz McNabb, Special Education/Resource Para-professional | elizabeth.mcnabb@prescottschools.com
Lesley Russell, Special Education/Resource Para-professional | lesley.russell@prescottschools.com
Kerrie Wright, Special Education/BRIDGES Para-professional | kerrie.wright@prescottschools.com

Maintenance

Matt Mulholland, Facilities Manager | matt.mulholland@prescottschools.com