Office

Kathy Lavoie, Principal’s Secretary | kathy.lavoie@prescottschools.com

Barbara Ouderkirk, Attendance Clerk | barbara.ouderkirk@prescottschools.com

Instructional

Melissa Stumpf, Librarian | melissa.stumpf@prescottschools.com

Para-professionals:

Linda Denman, Special Education/BEST | linda.denman@prescottschools.com

Kelly Haack, Special Education/BEST | kelley.haack@prescottschools.com

Liz McNabb, Special Education/Resource | elizabeth.mcnabb@prescottschools.com

Lesley Russell, Special Education/Resource | lesley.russell@prescottschools.com

Linda Symmonds, Special Education/BRIDGES | linda.symmonds@prescottschools.com

Michael Woods, Special Education/BRIDGES | michael.woods@prescottschools.com

Gail Yunk, Special Education | gail.yunk@prescottschools.com