District Office

Joe Howard, Superintendent | joe.howard@prescottschools.com

Mardi Read, Assistant Superintendent | mardi.read@prescottschools.com

Brian Moore, Chief Financial Officer | brian.moore@prescottschools.com

Principals

Clark Tenney, Abia Judd Elementary School | clark.tenney@prescottschools.com

Karen Hughes, Lincoln Elementary School | karen.hughes@prescottschools.com

Kelsey Secor, Taylor Hicks Elementary School | kelsey.secor@prescottschools.com

Teresa Bruso, Granite Mountain School | teresa.bruso@prescottschools.com

Mark Goligoski, Prescott Mile High Middle School | mark.goligoski@prescottschools.com

Stephanie Hillig, Prescott High School | stephanie.hillig@prescottschools.com

Assistant Principals

Nancy Hellewell, Granite Mountain School | nancy.hellewell@prescottschools.com

Andy Binder, Mile High Middle School | andy.binder@prescottschools.com

Jim Wells, Prescott High School | jim.wells@prescottschools.com

Dean of Students

Amy Buettner, Prescott High School | amy.buettner@prescottschools.com

Melissa Townsend (Dean of Students/Athletic Director), Prescott High School | missy.townsend@prescottschools.com

Directors

Stacy Williams, Discovery Gardens Preschool | stacy.williams@prescottschools.com

Terry Gorman, Special Education | terry.gorman@prescottschools.com

Kelli Bradstreet, Professional Development & Instructional Coaches | kelli.bradstreet@prescottschools.com

Jeff Lane, Title One/English Language Learners | jeff.lane@prescottschools.com

Paul Katan, Grants | paul.katan@prescottschools.com

Christa Simmons, Human Resources | christa.simmons@prescottschools.com

Shelley West, Business Operations | shelley.west@prescottschools.com

Shawn West, Service Center | shawn.west@prescottschools.com

Jason Morrow, Food & Nutrition | jason.morrow@prescottschools.com