Select Page
Discovery Gardens Early Childhood Center

Faculty Directory

Stacy Williams | stacy.williams@prescottschools.com
Preschool Director | BA in K-8, Elementary Education, K-12 SLD, ED, MIMR, and MOMR; Master’s in Early Childhood Education

Tricia Arnts | tricia.arnts@prescottschools.com
Pre-K Teacher

Judy Ely | judy.ely@prescottschools.com
Early Childhood Teacher | BS, Early Childhood Education & Family Relations; Elementary Education Certification; Early Childhood Special Education & Elementary Education certification; Currently pursuing a Master’s in Early Childhood Special Education

Dana Erickson | dana.erickson@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Joell Gall | joell.gall@prescottschools.com
Pre-K Teacher | Bachelor of Arts in Education with Early Childhood Emphasis, ASU West; Associate of Applied Science in Child Care Administration, Phoenix College; Early Childhood Education Endorsement, Structured English Immersion Endorsement, Reading Endorsement

Elizabeth Greene | elizabeth.greene@prescottschools.com
Pre-K Teacher

Ryan Keim | ryan.keim@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Tiffany Lavers |  tiffany.lavers@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Lanette Merkt | lanette.merkt@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher | Masters Degree in Early Childhood Special Education, Northern Arizona University; Early Childhood and Special Education Certification; Structured English Immersion Endorsement

Maria Perillo | maria.perillo@prescottschools.com
Preschool Teacher

Trudy Thomas | trudy.thomas@prescottschools.com
Pre-K Teacher | AA in Early Childhood Education, West Valley College, Saratoga CA

Teacher and students

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest