Select Page


[L-R] Greg Mengarelli, Tina Seeley, Dr. Scott Hicks, Dr. Maureen Erickson, John Mackin

December 15, 2016

PUSD’s Governing Board has been awarded the Lou Ella Kleinz Excellence in Governance Award by the Arizona School Boards Association at their 2016 Annual Conference. This is ASBA’s highest honor to a full school board for their demonstration of oustanding leadership in Arizona. Congratulations, PUSD Board members!


Pin It on Pinterest